St. Xavier's College, Mahuadanr Latehar-822119, Jharkhand

- **1. Title of the Program:** Healthy Eating Habits
- 2. Place: ICT Room
- 3. Organizing Department / Cell: Department of Economics
- **4. Date/Duration:** May 14th , 2024
- 5. Resource Person: Asst. Prof. Anshu Ankita Bara
- **6. Number of Participants:** 25
- **7. Objective:** To educate participants about the importance of nutrition and balanced diets, empowering them to make informed food choices that promote overall health and well being.
- 8. Detail Description of the Event: On May 14, 2024, the Department of Economics organised a workshop on Healthy Eating Habits. The event aimed to educate students about the principles of nutrition and the benefits of a balanced diet. Participants learned how to make healthier food choices read nutrition labels and plan meals effectively. Interactive discussions and cooking demonstrations were included. Attendees left with practical Knowledge to improve their eating habits and promote better overall health.
- **9. Outcome:** Participants reported increased awareness of nutritional choices, leading to improved eating habits and commitment to incorporating healthier foods into their daily diets.
- 10. Feedback:

St. Xavier's College, Mahuadanr Latehar-822119, Jharkhand

11. Brochure:



St. Xavier's College, Mahuadanr Latehar

Organized by Department of Economics

Healthy Eating Habits



Patron Dr.Fr. M.K Jose S.J Principal St. Xavier,s College Mahuadanr

Resource Person:-Asst. prof. Anshu Ankita Department of Botany SXCM

Date: 14th May 2024

12. Photos:





St. Xavier's College, Mahuadanr Latehar-822119, Jharkhand

13. List of participants:

ST. XAVIER'S COLLEGE MAHUADANR Estd: 2011. Affiliated to Nilamber-Pitamber University, Medininagar NPU/R/953/11 P.O- Mahuadanr, Dist. Latehar, Jharkhand 822119 Accredited with 'B' Grade by NAAC, Recognized by UGC ISO-9001:2015 AISHE-C-42763 Phone: 09508440233 Email:sxcmdanr@gmail.com website: www.sxcm:co.in Name of Program : Healthy eating Habits **Department of Economics** (List of participants) Signature SL. No Student Name 1. AFRIN NISHA Africo Nisha anish exka 2. ANISH EKKA 3. ANURI TIGGA Tigga Anuri ARMAN HUSSAIN 4. Asman Husson 5. **ELIN TOPPO** Elin Toppo 6. JEEWAN EKKA Jeevan ekka 7. MARKUS BAGE Marky Bagl Nemba Kujur 8. NEMHA KUJUR 9. NIKITA KUMARI Nekita Kumari PAULUS BAGE 10. Paulus Rage Poridi Kumani PRITI KUMARI 11. SAJIYA PRAWEEN Sarrya Prowen 12 Shipha gupta 13. SHIKHA GUPTA sumit Popko 14. SUMIT TOPPO Unon Alediellah 15. UMAR ABDULLAH 16. Anili Soni ANJLI KUMARI SONI Aupita jaiswal 17. **ARPITA JAISWAL** 18. Jaydeep Basad JAYDEEP PRASAD Khushi Kumari 19. KHUSHI KUMARI 20. MUSKAN KUMARI Muskom Kumeri 21. Simran miny SIMRAN MINJ AKShof oscon 22. AKSHAY ORAON 23. ANOS KUJUR And Kujur Komal Kumary 24. KOMAL KUMARI 25. Sarryg Ayo SARIYA ARA

